Volunteer Centre of Southeastern New Brunswick Inc.


Annette Vautour
Executive Director

Debbi LeBlanc
Volunteer Coordinator / Volunteer Centre
Volunteer Coordinator / Volunteer Driver Program

Edie Savoie Shituku
Program Director / Respite Care Services for Children with Special Needs

Shawnda Cohen
Program Director / Family Support Services

Vanessa Fullerton
Program Coordinator / Shared Attendant Care Services

Jean-Valmond LeBlanc
Certified Trainer

Jean McGrath
Accounting Payroll / Clerk

Natalie Bourret

Marcia Léger
Web Designer

Board of Directors

Chairperson Brenda Robinson
334 West Mount Blvd, Moncton, NB    E1E 4C9

Vice-Chairperson Kathryn L. Stratton
McInnes Cooper Lawyers & Avocats
644 Main Street, Suite 400, Moncton, NB    E1C 1E2
Asst: Sally Bagley

Treasurer / Past-Chairperson Denis Goguen
Atlantic Roofers

Gordon Douglas
637 Front Mountain Road, Moncton, NB    E1C 3H2

Aubrey Kirkpatrick
School District # 2
1077 St. George Blvd., Moncton, NB    E1E 4C9

Patti Locke
33 Fairisle Drive, Moncton, NB    E1G 5J7

Eddie St. Pierre
(Honorary Member)
334 Elmwood Drive, Moncton, NB    E1A 1X6

Jennifer Parlee
Social Development (Designate - SD)
770 Main Street, Moncton NB

Celebrate Canada’s 150th Anniversary by giving back to your community and your country and making a difference in the lives of Canadians.
The Canada 150 for 150 Volunteer Challenge is a nation-wide movement led by Volunteer Ottawa in partnership with Volunteer Centres across the country.
We invite Canadians to give as much as 150 hours of volunteer time in 2017 in celebration of Canada’s 150th anniversary.
Sign up today to start tracking your hours and telling your stories.

Share your 'Canada 150' story on Volinspire and social medias. Here's how