Volunteer Centre of Southeastern New Brunswick | The team

Staff

Annette Vautour
Executive Director
(506) 869-6825
a.vautour@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Debbi LeBlanc
Volunteer Coordinator / Volunteer Centre
Volunteer Coordinator / Volunteer Driver Program

(506) 869-6905
d.leblanc@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Edie Savoie Shituku
Program Director / Respite Care Services for Children with Special Needs
(506) 869-6774
e.shituku@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Shawnda Cohen
Program Director / Family Support Services
(506) 869-6772
s.cohen@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Nancy Stultz
Coordinator of Client Services / Family Support Services
Coordonnatrice des services à la clientèle / Services de Soutien à la Famille
(506) 869-6533
n.stultz@volunteergreatermoncton.com 

Vanessa Fullerton
Program Coordinator / Shared Attendant Care Services
(506) 869-6977
fullertonvanessa@gmail.com

Jean-Valmond LeBlanc
Certified Trainer

Brenda Halliday
Bookkeeper / Payroll/Billing (506)
(506) 869-6746
b.halliday@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Marina Wright
Bookkeeper / Accounting
(506) 869-7028
m.wright@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Natalie Bourret
Translator

Marcia Léger
Web Designer

Board of Directors

Aubrey Kirkpatrick Chairperson

Patti Locke Vice-Chairperson

Denis Goguen Treasurer / Past-Chairperson

Grant Currier

Gordon Douglas

Sophie LeBlanc

Jennifer Parlee Social Development (Designate)

Kathryn L. Stratton

Eddie St. Pierre (Honorary Member)