Our Team
Volunteer Centre of Southeastern New Brunswick

Volunteer Center Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Annette Vautour
Executive Director
(506) 869-6825
a.vautour@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Debbi LeBlanc
Volunteer Coordinator / Volunteer Centre
Manager / Urban Rides {Urban Rural Rides}

(506) 869-6905
d.leblanc@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Helene Rioux
Program Director / Respite Care Services for Children with Special Needs
(506) 869-6774
h.rioux@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Shawnda Cohen
Program Director / Family Support Services
(506) 869-6772
s.cohen@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Vicki Roy
Attendant Supervisor / Shared Attendant Care Services
(506) 382-9386
v.roy@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Jean-Valmond LeBlanc
Certified Trainer

Brenda Halliday
Payroll & Billing Clerk
(506) 869-6746
b.halliday@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Marina Wright
Bookkeeper / Accounting
(506) 869-7028
m.wright@volunteergreatermoncton.com

Elaine Carter
Administration Volunteer

Natalie Bourret
Translator

Marcia Léger
Web Designer

Board of Directors

Aubrey Kirkpatrick Chairperson

Patti Locke Vice-Chairperson

Sophie LeBlanc Treasurer

Grant Currier

Jason Gallant

Dave Gouthro

Eddie St. Pierre (Honorary Member)

Gaurav Syal