Volunteer Centre of Southeastern New Brunswick | Contact us

Get in touch

    Please answer the following validation question:


    Our office

    Volunteer Centre of Southeastern New Brunswick

    22 Church Street, Suite T290 (2nd floor)

    Moncton, Nouveau-Brunswick E1C 0P7


    Office Hours

    • Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

    Staff

    Annette Vautour
    Executive Director
    (506) 869-6825
    a.vautour@volunteergreatermoncton.com

    Debbi LeBlanc
    Volunteer Coordinator / Volunteer Centre
    Volunteer Coordinator / Volunteer Driver Program

    (506) 869-6905
    d.leblanc@volunteergreatermoncton.com

    Helene Rioux
    Program Director / Respite Care Services for Children with Special Needs
    (506) 869-6774
    h.rioux@volunteergreatermoncton.com

    Shawnda Cohen
    Program Director / Family Support Services
    (506) 869-6772
    s.cohen@volunteergreatermoncton.com

    Vicky Roy
    Program Coordinator / Shared Attendant Care Services
    (506) 382-9386
    v.roy@volunteergreatermoncton.com

    Jean-Valmond LeBlanc
    Certified Trainer

    Brenda Halliday
    Bookkeeper / Payroll/Billing (506)
    (506) 869-6746
    b.halliday@volunteergreatermoncton.com

    Marina Wright
    Bookkeeper / Accounting
    (506) 869-7028
    m.wright@volunteergreatermoncton.com